

# Schedule "A" 2025 Council Committees

## **Deputy Mayor**

Robert Bryson

#### **Subcommittee appointments:**

Pembina Valley Water Cooperative - Brent Owen

LaSalle Redboine Watershed - Lindsay Boeve

Red River Basin South Chapter – Lindsay Boeve

Carman Dufferin Municipal Airport - Lindsay Boeve

Boyne Regional Library – Richard Dyck

Carman Community Seniors Resource Council – Carly Boklaschuk

Dufferin Historical Society - Robert Bryson

Carman Dufferin Municipal Heritage Committee – Robert Bryson

Carman Community Chamber of Commerce – Richard Dyck

Dufferin Agricultural Society - Dale Reimer

Golden Prairie Arts Council – Carly Boklaschuk

Carman Community Health Centre – Brent Owen

PVLIP - Tyler Russel - Dufferin

Carman Wellness Committee - Carly Boklaschuk

Boyne River Keepers – Dale Reimer

Communities In Bloom - Erin Lemky

Carman Handi Van – Erin Lemky

Citizens on Patrol – Erin Lemky

BTHCF – Richard Dyck

Carman Community Pathway to Active Living – Erin Lemky

Water Security Committee - Robert Bryson & Lindsay Boeve

Pembina Valley Reeves & Mayors – Brent Owen

Safe Communities

**Healthy Communities** 

Carman Family Resource

Carman Dufferin Grey Planning District – (Joint committee with RM of Dufferin and RM of Grey)

TBD as per Planning District by-laws

### **Community & Social Development**



Carly Boklaschuk, Chair - Erin Lemky, Vice Chair

# Protective Services (Joint committee with RM of Dufferin)

Dale Reimer, Carman Chair - Erin Lemky, Carman Vice Chair Richard Dyck

#### **Executive Committee**

Brent Owen, Mayor Robert Bryson, Deputy Mayor

# Economic Development (Joint committee with RM of Dufferin)

Robert Bryson, Carman Chair - Lindsay Boeve, Carman Vice Chair

# Recreation & Cultural Services (Joint committee with RM of Dufferin)

Erin Lemky, Carman Chair - Carly Boklaschuk, Carman Vice Chair

### **Workplace Safety Committee**

(Joint committee with RM of Dufferin and Fire Dept)

Dale Reimer, Carman Chair - Lindsay Boeve, Carman Vice Chair

#### **Ad Hoc Committees**

### **Development and Policy Committee**

Brent Owen, Chair - Robert Bryson, Dale Reimer, Lindsay Boeve

### Finance and Administration, Human Resources

Richard Dyck, Chair – Brent Owen

### **Works and Operation**

Lindsay Boeve, Chair – Dale Reimer

Mayor is ex-officio member of all Standing Committees